Spoon Release They Want My Soul
Share on Twitter
Spoon releases their eighth-studio album, They Want My Soul, on August 5th via Loma Vista Recordings. Recorded between Los Angeles, upstate New York, and Austin, the band worked with producers Dave Fridmann and Joe Chiccarelli. They Want My Soul is available on the band's website, iTunes, Amazon, and indie retailers.
Operators Release EP 1
Share on Twitter
Operators release their debut EP, aptly entitled EP 1, on August 5th and will join Future Islands on their North American tour starting August 7th. Operators is Dan Boeckner's (Wolf Parade, Handsome Furs, Divine Fits) brand new analog/electronic/dance project, which also includes Sam Brown and Devojka. Visit the tour page for a complete list of dates. EP 1 is available via the band's website.
Future Islands Release Singles
Share on Twitter
Future Islands releases their latest full length album, Singles, on 4AD March 24. Singles is Future Islands' most bold and well received album yet, with positive media coverage from the likes of David Letterman, SXSW, NPR Music, Pitchfork, Spin and more. Tour dates for the band can be found here and the album can be purchased here."
View More »

Upcoming Shows

Black Joe Lewis
  • 02/21/15 Black Joe Lewis in Denton, TX @ Dan’s Silverleaf
  • 08/09/15 Black Joe Lewis in Nashville, TN @ Ink-‘N’-Iron Festival
Future Islands
  • 01/26/15 Future Islands in Auckland @ Laneway Festival
  • 01/31/15 Future Islands in Brisbane @ Laneway Festival
  • 02/01/15 Future Islands in Sydney @ Laneway Festival
  • 02/06/15 Future Islands in Adelaide @ Laneway Festival
  • 02/07/15 Future Islands in Melbourne @ Laneway Festival
  • 01/29/15 Operators in Winnipeg @ West End Cultural Center
  • 01/30/15 Operators in Vancouver @ The Fox
  • 01/31/15 Operators in Vancouver @ The Fox
  • 02/04/15 Operators in Montreal, QC @ Corona Theatre
  • 02/05/15 Operators in Toronto, ON @ Danforth Music Hall
  • 02/10/15 Spoon in Brisbane @ The Hi-Fi
  • 02/11/15 Spoon in Melbourne @ The Forum
  • 02/12/15 Spoon in Perth @ Perth International Arts Festival
  • 02/14/15 Spoon in Sydney @ The Metro
  • 05/15/15 Spoon in Gulf Shores, AL @ Hangout Music Festival

view all »